What Plans Does DevMate Have?
Currently, two: Basic and Premium.
##What's the Difference Between Them?
Basic is a default free plan, with the functionality limitations (see the table below).
Premium plan implies the full functionality of DevMate. The price for Premium plan usage is $0.01 per one active customer, billed monthly, with the minimum commitment of $30. That means, that if you have less than 3,000 active customers to the end of the billing period, you still will be billed $30.
This table shows only differences between the plans. All other features are the same for Basic and Premium plans.
|Max. number of apps||5||Unlimited|
|License types||Single User Lifetime License|
Family Pack License
|Reports||Dashboard, limited ‘Sales and Downloads’||All|
|Team roles||Account administrator only||All|
When Premium Plan Is Applied?
It is applied immediately after you select it in DevMate Dashboard > Billing.
##What Is Billing Period?
Billing period is 30 days from the date you created an account in DevMate. For example, if you signed up on April, 25, the billing period is from April 25 till May 25.
##Who Are Active Customers?
Active customer is a unique user of your app(s) who launched an application or showed any kind of activity (issue report, feedback message, update request).
##How Do You Track Them?
DevMateKit, which you integrate to your application(s), sends app launches tracks, issue reports, feedback messages, activation and update requests. Each action is connected to the specific customer.
##Where Can I See My Tariff?
In Dashboard > Billing. There you can see your approximate tariff.
##How Do I Downgrade to Basic Plan?
You can request a downgrade at any time, but it will be applied at the end of current billing period. Before request can be processed, you need to do the following:
- remove some of your apps till only 5 left. All data (statistics, issue reports, feedback messages etc.) related to removed apps will be deleted.
- remove your custom license types. Your customers, who use custom license types will not be affected.
- set roles for all of your team members to ‘Account administrator’ or remove some of them.
Do You Have Any Discounts or Special Offers?
Yes, [email us]([email protected]?subject=Question about Pricing) your story.